pl_PLus
Wrocław University of Technology

Group members

Head of the group

Prof. Dr. Krzysztof M. Abramski

Phone: (+48) 71 320-3024

krzysztof.abramski@pwr.edu.pl

read more »



Research staff

Dr. Arkadiusz Antończak

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689

arkadiusz.antonczak@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Paweł Kaczmarek

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689

pawel.kaczmarek@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Adam Wąż

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689 int. 111

adam.waz@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Grzegorz Dudzik

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689 int. 111

grzegorz.dudzik@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Jarosław Sotor

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689 int. 444

jaroslaw.sotor@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Grzegorz Soboń

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689 int. 444

grzegorz.sobon@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Karol Krzempek

Phone: (+48) 71 344-5689 int. 444

karol.krzempek@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Bogusz Stępak

Phone: (+48) 71 320-4689

bogusz.stepak@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Dr. Jakub Bogusławski

Phone: —

jakub.boguslawski@pwr.edu.pl

read more »


PhD Students

Jan Tarka

Phone: —

jan.tarka@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Michał Wójcik

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4689

michal.wojcik@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Maciej Kowalczyk

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4832

m.kowalczyk@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Katarzyna Łęcka

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4832

katarzyna.lecka@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Maria Pawliszewska

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4832

maria.pawliszewska@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Arkadiusz Hudzikowski

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4832

arkadiusz.hudzikowski@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Aleksander Głuszek

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4832

aleksander.gluszek@pwr.edu.pl

read more »

Paulina Dzienny

Phone: (+48) 71 320 4689

paulina.dzienny@pwr.edu.pl

read more »


MSc Students

Dorota Tomaszewska

read more »

Olga Drożdżowska

read more »

 

Copyright © 2012 Laser & Fiber Electronics Group